Customer Reviews


With much appreciation for all your help in letting our property.

Thanks again,

Margaret & Mike

Oct 2016

Anna has been a point of contact since she joined last year, we let several flats through Anna. She is always extremely helpful and positive, everything she does is with a smile! When finding a tenant Anna always ensures that you are kept fully up to date on any progress and will always give feedback following visits to properties. I hope that Anna continues to work at the DIdsbury branch as she is such a pleasure to deal with

Didsbury landlord

Jul 2016

This is the third time I've used Reeds Rains (Carnforth) to find me tenants for my rental properties this year. They are a friendly and helpful bunch and have on all three occasions, produced very quick results. I mainly speak to Andrew but he likes to call himself Drew, (whatever)!! He always keeps me up to date with any viewings and any feedback on the same day of the viewings.

I will definitely be using them in the future and have already recommended them to a family member for the same purpose. Keep up the great work guys and girls!!

Satisfied landlord from Carnforth

Jun 2016

Thank you very much for all your help with letting and then selling our house

The Banks Family

May 2016

I would like to commend all the lettings staff for the wonderful service that I have been given, especially over the period from January to August. They have listened to my concerns with a great deal of patience and have kept me informed at every stage of getting a new tenant. Please accept my sincere appreciation of the exceptional customer service that I have received. Thank you. 


May 2016

Thank you so much for all your hard work in securing a tenant for Regents Court.


Apr 2016

The team at Reeds Rains Reddish are very helpful and work hard until the job is done. I would be happy to use this estate agents again and would highly recommend them to other landlords. Heather Caine was extremely helpful and professional to get my property let out, a real credit to the branch. Grace Cook and Diane were also very hard working and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and the team are very friendly and efficient.

FIVE STARS - Thank you very much!


Jan 2016

Thank you so much for all your help and support with my initial rental. Your guidance was superb and the communication was absolutely brilliant throughout both assignments with you. I will definitely be recommending the team to all my friends for future rentals/sales of property. 

Ms K

Jul 2015

I have continued to have great service from Reeds Rains Estate Agents and  have used them to buy property and to find suitable tenants for me.


Jun 2015

We have used Reeds Rains City Living ever since they opened in Liverpool City Centre. We own 20 properties in the city and had known Ian for a few years previously.  
Ever since we have done business with Reeds Rains, we have found top quality tenants and had very few if any, void periods. They are always incredibly pro active in their search for tenants for our apartments. They are the first name we think of when it comes to letting our apartments.


Jun 2015

I have used Reed Rains for over 3 years and have been pleased with all aspects of the service provided. Finding suitable investment properties. On one occasion having a tenant move in the day after completion!  Managing the lets and maintenance, we have had very minimal voids across all the properties and are always well informed regarding the tenants with regular inspections carried out by Reeds Rains. I have no reservation in recommending their service and in fact some of my friends have become landlords and use Reeds Rains as a direct result of the outstanding service I've received
Mr Adkins

Jun 2015

Lynsey has found me the perfect tenant, I am really pleased with all that Reeds have done and will only use them in the future. I had a bad experience with a small agent years ago and Lynsey has restored my faith in letting agents. 

Ms Davies

Jun 2015

Thanks for all your help and advice in renting my flat and also the sales team for making the purchase of the bungalow hassle free. Not to forget Lewis who organised our finances brilliantly.


Jun 2015

Really pleased with all that Reeds Rains have done for me, found a great tenant and they were moved in a month later.

Mr Bridge

May 2015

You have a great team and the service I have received from all the team at Crook and your out of hours service has been outstanding. I  have decided to put my landlord home insurance with Reeds Rains just because the service is so good. I didn’t even bother to get another quote. One thing is for sure, if I had not moved my business to the North West I would be coming after all of your staff to get them to come and work for me! Last but most certainly not least thank you for doing an absolutely world class job. You have been outstanding.Thank you so much. It is down to your meticulous attention to detail and such professional advertising that my house is now rented. All the guys in your office are just wonderful. 
Mr Avery

Mar 2015